The Team

Creative-Therapy-2316web

Creative Therapy Health Services is a bright, fun filled clinic dedicated to providing a variety of Occupational Therapy services to the Kitchener-Waterloo region. The skill set of the therapists working at this clinic include:

  • knowledge of the Motor Vehicle Accident Insurance system
  • experience in working with both catastrophic and non-catastrophic cases for persons that have been injured in a Motor Vehicle Accident
  • experience with working with persons with Acquired Brain Injury
  • experience with working with children with a variety of diagnoses including Acquired Brain Injury, Cerebral Palsy, ADD, ADHD, Asperger’s Syndrome, Autism, Developmental Co-ordination Disorder and Sensory Processing difficulties.

Alt text

Sheri Martin Soosaar, Owner and Executive Director.

Sheri Martin Soosaar BSc(OT); OT Reg (Ont)
Owner, Occupational Therapist and Executive Director of Creative Therapy Health Services
Contact via email: sheri@creativeot.comPhone: 519-954-5026

Kendra Leighton

Kendra Leighton Occupational Therapist

Kendra Leighton MSc(OT); Reg (Ont)
Occupational Therapist
Contact via email:kleighton@creativeot.com
Phone: 519-954-5026

Brenton Mitchell Occupational Therapist

Brenton Mitchell – Occupational Therapist

Brenton Mitchell  MSc(OT); Reg (Ont)
Occupational Therapist
Contact via email: bmitchell@creativeot.com
Phone: 519-954-5026

Erin Moerman

Erin Moerman Occupational Therapy Assistant

Erin Moerman
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Contact via email:emoerman@creativeot.com
Phone: 519-954-5026

Amy Sproule Occupational Therapy Assistant

Amy Sproule Occupational Therapy Assistant

Amy Sproule
Occupational Therapy Assistant

Contact via email:asproule@creativeot.com
Phone: 519-954-5026

Katie Semple, Occupational Therapist

Katie Semple, Occupational Therapist

Katie Semple MSc(OT); Reg (Ont)
Occupational Therapist
Contact via email: ksemple@creativeot.com
Phone: 519-954-5026

Kayla Soosaar - Research Assistant

Kayla Soosaar – Research Assistant

Kayla Soosaar
Research Assistant
Contact via email: ksoosaar@creativeot.com
Phone: 519-954-5026

Laura Soosaar - Creative Design and Media Services

Laura Soosaar – Creative Design and Media Services

Laura Soosaar
Design and Media Services
Contact via email: lsoosaar@creativeot.com
Phone: 519-954-5026

Rob Soosaar - Director of Technology

Rob Soosaar – Director of Technology

Rob Soosaar
Director Technology Services
Contact via email: rob@creativeot.com
Phone: 519-954-5026